1. Mr. Suresh Subramaniam Chairman of the board and Chief executive officer
2. Mr. Sunchai Nuengsit Vice Chairman
3. Mr. Christopher John Carrias Board of committee
4. Mr. Yang Shiun Moh Chairman of The Audit Committee/ Independent Director
5. Mr. Mark David Remijan Audit Committee / Independent Director
6. Mr. Theerathon Tharachai Audit committee / Independent director
7. Mr. Anek Pichetpongsa Independent Director

Remark Mr. Mongkhol Phiboonsri had resigned from the position of Director of the Company on January 11, 2010 with Miss Yosawadee Pongprapas as Secretary of the Board of Director